My poem “ La Vie en Rose”, nominated for Publication of the Year (International Category) at Spillwords Press.

I am elated to share that my poem “La Vie en Rose” has been nominated for the publication of the Year (International Category) at Spillwords Press, NYC. It would be great if all of my well-wishers spare some time and vote for my poem. As this poem is very close to my heart, I will be delighted to have your vote.

The voting is easy. You don’t need a Spillwords- account to login and vote. You can simply vote from your Twitter and Facebook accounts.

You can read my poem here

Here is the link for voting

The voting has already started on 26 January, 2022. It will end on 30 January, 2022.

I would like to thank everyone for reading my work, thereby making my journey fruitful.

Bhavya

 

4 thoughts on “My poem “ La Vie en Rose”, nominated for Publication of the Year (International Category) at Spillwords Press.

Leave a comment